Tigers News · 2018 Football All Conference

The Ansonia Tigers were well represented on the 2018 All Conference Football Team:

On Offense:

Andrew Rowland- OL

Austin Helmke- OL

Reese Stammen- RB

Hunter Muir- TE

On Defense:

Andrew Rowland- LB

Hunter Muir- LB

Matthew Shook- DB

Devyn Sink- Punter of the Year


Also making Special Mention All CCC were:  Ross Shook (OL/DL), Hunter Buckingham (QB/DB), Michael Hall (K), and Brock Shellhaas (RB/DE).